Mangled Tapes – Thank You Sorry

In a rare burst of creativity, I wrote and recorded this ‘album’ between February and November 2007. I think I’ve written about four songs since then. Maybe I should try it again some time. In the meantime, here’s some songs. Some of them are ok, some of them need a bit of work in the mixing department. I’ve not listened to these songs in five years. You are welcome to them.

They are in this order.

A piece of the sky is missing

Blurred and bound

Angry angels

Trouble with doors

Thank you sorry

I was wrong

Keep the curtains drawn

Comfort blanket

That summer now passed

Next time – Not new music

Leave a Reply

