All apologies

Well first of all I would like to apologise. By now I would be halfway through writing the next blog entry which was due at the end of the week. And I was going to start another Toppermost post as well. However all these ideas have been sunk by my beloved phone deciding to stop working over the weekend. As it has now been sent for repair I am working off an older phone which is a horrid little beast. So any major blog update won’t be happening for a week or two. Sorry.

On the other hand it gives me a chance to work out some ideas for future posts. So expect pieces on the first three solo albums from the 70s by two singer songwriters from the 60s, the first two albums by an almost forgotten retro futurist band, some British psychedelia and more stuff and nonsense.

Thank you for your patience.

VALENTINE’S DAY UPDATE!

I love you. I love you so much. I’ve missed you being in my life. How did I exist without you?

That’s what I said when I got my phone back two days ago. So I’m plugging away at another blog post which will be available by the middle of next week.

Leave a Reply

