Another interlude

Again I have to apologise for the lack of updates on here. I could give a long list of excuses but reasons would be better. A family member’s illness had ground life to a temporary halt last week while I cared for them, then there’s been other things like holidays and commitments and real life and suddenly not having any clue about what to write about (still no eye deer – ho ho ho). So if there are regular people who drop by to see what minor words of nonsense I’ve written, then I felt some obligation to say something.

So…there will be more soon. Honest. Not sure when though. I’ve got a few ideas and after a conversation on Twitter yesterday I know the direction the next piece will take, but it may take a while. How long? Not sure. It’s half term next week, so probably after that.

As ever, I’m grateful to anyone and everyone out there who has read my little collection of thoughts and words (oh, and that’s another idea for another time…), and to those who have linked to me and retweeted me. You know who you are, and I thank you most deeply. I’m still slightly amazed anyone is remotely interested….

Thank you all for your patience. I hope it will be rewarded.

Leave a Reply

