Intermission

Firstly I’d like to say thank you to everyone who has been reading my words so far. I wasn’t sure if anyone would be interested by my thoughts but maybe there are people out there willing to give me a few minutes of their time. I would like to give special thanks to those out there who have supported me with retweeting and / or positive comments — Marcello, Lena, Nick, Alan, Bob and the members of Yeah Yeah Noh.

Secondly… Just to say there won’t be anything new on here until early next week due to other commitments. I am working on my next piece already and starting on another project to go here where I review my parents’ record collection circa 1976, which may take a little while so should be a series of about four entries over time. So something to look forward to there, especially if you are my parents. 😎

Cheers

One thought on “Intermission

Leave a Reply

